Select Page

Author Events

Date And Time

28 May 2021
1-2 PM

Gough and Me: Book talk

Liverpool Regional Museum. Learn more.

Free. Bookings essential

Date And Time

27 May 2021
Starting 6:00 PM

Gough and Me: Book talk

Metcalfe Auditorium, State Library. Learn more.

Free

Date And Time

26 May 2021
6:00 PM

Gough and Me: Launch and conversation with Little Pattie (Patricia Amphlett)

Gleebooks. Learn more.

Free to $12. Bookings essential

Date And Time

23 May 2021
3:00 PM

Gough and Me: Book talk

Anna’s Shop Around the Corner. Cronulla.

Date And Time

19 May 2021
6-7 PM AEDT

Gough and Me: ZOOM session

Mid-Coast Library.

Online Event

Date And Time

15 May 2021
2:00 PM

Gough and Me: Book launch and art exhibition, with artist John Svoronos.

Project Contemporary Artspace. 255 Keira Street Wollongong.

Free

Date And Time

11 May 2021
6:00 PM

Gough and Me: The Library Lounge

Newcastle Libraries – City Hall, 290 King Street, Newcastle. Learn more.

Free. Bookings essential

Date And Time

10 May 2021
10:30 PM AEDT

Gough and Me: ZOOM session

Central Coast Library. Learn more.

Online Event

Date And Time

31 March 2021
6:30 PM sharp

Gough and Me: Generation Women

The Beresford (UPSTAIRS), 354 Bourke Street, Surry Hills (entrance from Hill Street).

Date And Time

Fri, 9 October 2020
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT

Open Book: Christine Sykes: It’s never too late to write

by Stonnington Library + Information Service (learn more)

Free Online Event

Postponed due to Covid-19

26 to 28 JUN, 2020

Pacific Palms Writers Festival, Boomerang Beach NSW

Mobys Beachside Retreat
4 Redgum Road, Boomerang Beach, NSW 2428

Postponed due to Covid-19

Wed 1 Apr, 2020

At 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Belmont Library, Geelong – Belmont Styling for Success

163 High Street, Geelong, VIC 3216

Postponed due to Covid-19

Tue 31 Mar, 2020

At 11:00 AM

Mornington Peninsular Library, Vic

Vancouver St. Mornington, VIC 3931

Postponed due to Covid-19

Mon 30 Mar, 2020

At 6:30 PM

Readings Bookstore St Kilda, Vic

112 Acland St, St Kilda, Victoria, 3182

Postponed due to Covid-19

Sat 28 Mar, 2020

11 AM – 12 noon

Call 5366 7100 for more info or visit facebook.com/mooraboollibraries

Wed 17 Mar, 2020

At 5 PM

Helensburgh Library, NSW

57 Walker Street, Helensburgh

Call (02) 4294 2185

Wed 11 Mar, 2020

5.30 PM for a 6:15 PM start

Lawson Shed, Pomona Community House, QLD

1 Memorial Street, Pomona, QLD 4568

Light refreshments available on arrival

For bookings call (07) 5485 2427
Tickets $5

Wed 11 Mar, 2020

10 AM – 11:30 AM

Noosaville Library, Noosaville Qld

7 Wallace Dr, Noosaville QLD 4566

For free bookings call 5329 6555 or visit: libraries.noosa.qld.gov.au

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

10 AM – 11:30 AM

Cooroy Library, Sunshine Coast Qld

9 Maple St, Cooroy QLD 4563

For free bookings call 5329 6555 or visit: libraries.noosa.qld.gov.au

Sun 8 Mar, 2020

9:30 AM – 12 PM

Liverpool City Library, Liverpool, NSW

Library Plaza, 170 George Street, Liverpool, NSW 2170

To learn more, visit: mylibrary.liverpool.nsw.gov.au/events

Tickets $20 per person. Bookings essential.

Thu 27 Feb, 2020

11 AM – 12:30 PM

Grafton Library

126-144 Pound St, Grafton NSW 2460

Light refreshments provided, book signing and sales available.

For free bookings call 6641 0100 or visit: crl.nsw.gov.au

Tue 25 Feb, 2020

At 2 PM – 3 PM

Port Macquarie Library

Port Library Meeting Room
Grant St, Port Macquarie NSW 2444

or call 02 6581 8755

Mon 9 Dec, 2019

At 6 PM for 6:30 PM start

Fri 6 Dec, 2019

6 PM to 7:30 PM

Wed 4 Dec, 2019

12 PM to 1 PM

Tue 3 Dec, 2019

6 PM to 7 PM

Mon 2 Dec, 2019

2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Fri 29 Nov, 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 27 Nov, 2019

10:30 AM

Thu 21 Nov, 2019

6:00 PM

The Paperchain. Canberra

34 Franklin St, Manuka ACT 2603

SUN 17 Nov, 2019

3:00 PM

Sat 9 Nov, 2019

11:30 AM

Wollongong – Lit Stage, McCabe Park

Church Street, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Wed 6 Nov, 2019

11:00 AM